POSITION Exec Name  E-MAIL
President Rami Nassif  president@daleng.ca
Vice President Internal Diane Farah  vpinternal@daleng.ca
Vice President External Qusai Al Omari  vpexternal@daleng.ca
Vice President Finance Rami Adas  vpfinance@daleng.ca
Vice President Academic Affairs Xiangxu Xu  vpacademics@daleng.ca
Vice President Outreach Success Wokili  vpoutreach@daleng.ca
Vice President Communications Faraj Shahrstan  vpcomm@daleng.ca
Vice President Social Events Claudia Torres Pisco  vpsocial@daleng.ca
 Vice President Diploma Jack DeGooyer  vpdiploma@daleng.ca

 

 

Office hours

MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY
8:30 AM
9:00 AM
9:30 AM President
10:00 AM President
10:30 AM VP Social  VP Internal
11:00 AM VP Social
11:30 AM VP Academics
12:00 PM
12:30 PM VP Diploma VP Finance VP Internal
1:00 PM
1:30 PM VP External Tutoring Coordinator
2:00 PM
2:30 PM VP Outreach VP Communication
3:00 PM
3:30 PM VP Academics
4:00 PM VP External

 

4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM VP Finance
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM